Core Staff & Management

Core Staff & Management

MANAGEMENT

Faculty Director
Pui-yan Kwok, MD, PhD
415.514.3802
pui.kwok@ucsf.edu
Business Manager
Lisa Woldin
415.476.1468
lisa.woldin@ucsf.edu

STAFF

Sequencing Questions IHGseqcore@ucsf.edu 415.514.3879
Pamela Doo pamela.doo@ucsf.edu 415.514.3879
Pauline Fujita pauline.fujita@ucsf.edu please email
Joe Hesse joe.hesse@ucsf.edu please email
Dirk Kleinhesselink dkleinh@phy.ucsf.edu please email
Mark Kvale mark.kvale@ucsf.edu please email
Richard Lao richard.lao@ucsf.edu 415.514.3879
Nona Soe nona.soe@ucsf.edu 415.514.3879
Eunice Wan eunice.wan@ucsf.edu
415.514.3879
Diya Vaka dedeepya.vaka@ucsf.edu please email
Simon Wong simon.wong@ucsf.edu 415.514.3879