Contact Us

Contact Us

The administrative office of Institute for Human Genetics (IHG) is located on the Parnassus Campus of UCSF. Faculty are located at the following campuses: Parnassus, Mission Bay, China Basin, San Francisco General Hospital, and Mount Zion.

Institute for Human Genetics
513 Parnassus Avenue, Suite S965
San Francisco, CA 94143-0794

tel  415.476.1127

Clinical Questions
If you are prospective patient or family member with a clinical question, please visit the Genomic Medicine Initiative website and fill out the contact form and someone will be in touch with you shortly.

ADMINISTRATION

Arnetha Whitmore Chief Administrative Officer, Director of Finance & Administration arnetha.whitmore@ucsf.edu 415.476.1468
Lynn Duncan Administrative Officer lynn.duncan@ucsf.edu 415.476.2470
Maribeth Ruperto Associate Director of Finance & Operations maribeth.ruperto@ucsf.edu please email
Karen Shuster Web Designer/Developer karen.shuster@ucsf.edu please email
Lori Tin Financial Analyst lori.tin@ucsf.edu 415.476.5272
Sharice Young Human Resources Liaison sharice.young@ucsf.edu 415.476.9285