Core Staff & Management

Core Staff & Management

MANAGEMENT

Faculty Director
Pui-yan Kwok, MD, PhD
415.514.3802
pui.kwok@ucsf.edu
Business Manager
Arnetha Whitmore
415.476.1468
arnetha.whitmore@ucsf.edu

STAFF

Sequencing Questions IHGseqcore@ucsf.edu 415.514.3879
Catherine Chu catherine.chu@ucsf.edu please email
Pamela Doo pamela.doo@ucsf.edu 415.514.3879
Charina Julian charina.julian@ucsf.edu please email
Dirk Kleinhesselink dkleinh@phy.ucsf.edu please email
Mark Kvale mark.kvale@ucsf.edu please email
Richard Lao richard.lao@ucsf.edu 415.514.3879
Annie Poon annie.poon@ucsf.edu please email
Paul Perez catherine.chu@ucsf.edu please email
Nona Soe nona.soe@ucsf.edu 415.514.3879
Diya Vaka dedeepya.vaka@ucsf.edu please email
Eunice Wan eunice.wan@ucsf.edu 415.514.3879
Simon Wong simon.wong@ucsf.edu 415.514.3879
Pak Hin Yu pakhin.yu@ucsf.edu please email